Sunday, May 29, 2011

Facebook Page for Garrett

If you're on facebook and have been praying for Garrett, someone has started a page for him:!/pages/Prayers-for-Garrett-Jones/118038981615121

The plan is for all of us to pray at the same time every night, in addition to whenever you usually pray.  It will be at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT and 6pm PDT.  If you're in other time zones, you'll have to figure it out, because I don't know the different zones! Also would like you to sign the page with your town and state, or country if you're not in the US, so we can see where the prayers are coming from.

Thanks to all of you who keep encouraging me and sending virtual hugs.  They are so much appreciated.

No comments: